Skip to content

Article 4. Declaration of the Republic

Article 5. Territory of Kenya

Article 6. Devolution and Access to Services

Article 7. National, Official and Other Languages

Article 8. State and Religion

Article 9. National Symbols And National Days

Article 10. National Values and Principles of Governance

Article 11. Culture